September 20, 2004

  • rather embarassed at being constantly late to work..
    hmh. where is my sense of discipline. slept at 5, so no wonder
    and even if i didn't get enough sleep why didn't i wake up on time?
    stupidly watched a stupid movie, bit of an insomniac i am i think.
    v hard to fall asleep. oh yeah , slept at 6 on saturday/ sun morning, that's why. silly.