November 26, 2005

  • i was all about let's just go out anyway mode
    going i'm not sick i should be out and enjoying myself
    then i sprayed on some perfume
    and realized i couldn't smell anything
    nada
    zilch
    i am sick...
    so much for going out

Comments (3)

  • at least you tried. my throat was killing me so i turned off my phone and tv... and crashed by 11pm.  just woke up half an hour ago.  sleeping it off doesn't really help.  

  • Aww, I'm getting sick too!  This weather is really killing us.

  • I'm afflicted with a different kind of sickness. I think too much boozing and very bad dancing this weekend.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment