New ratings feature at work (still hidden). I love our pics, they’re just so cute!!
Month: August 2008
-
I can’t vote, but I still can’t believe the Republicans
What tactics. Just had to vent. As a woman who would love to see Hillary in office and would proudly say because she’s female as my top reason I see this like a slap in the face. For some reason it really annoys me. Do they think women are dumb and really only vote for that reason? It may become the main reason but credentials, effectiveness and promise are driving factors, can’t have just the sex component. I haven’t even heard her speak/debate, but she gives me bad vibes – Dolores Umbridge type vibes. We’ll just have to see, right now I’m already sick of seeing her too-happy veneered face plastered everywhere, especially after a great speech by Obama. Where is that picture now? The look of elation amidst 90k supporters. Hidden behind/second to a pink suit, big boobs, and heavy makeup